Jag råkar älska låten och texten.



Om ni inte förstår texten så lägger jag upp en översättning som jag letade upp på internet endast för er skull.

*Verse1*

You must have seen that
No, I don't have to!
You must have read that
No, I don't have to!
you must try that
No, I don't have to!
You must demonstrate that
No, I don't have to!
You must also go in
No, I don't have to!
You must realize
No, I don't have to!
You must harmonize with yourself
No, I don't have to!
You must march with us
No, I don't have to!

*Chorus*

I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and follow my own rules
I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and occaisionally eat a burger at four in the morning
I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and follow my own rules
I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and send my taxes in on time

*Verse2*

You must go there at all costs
No, I don't have to!
You must be her, the victress
No, I don't have to!
You should understand that
No, I don't have to!
You should see that differently
No, I don't have to!
You must think over things
No, I don't have to!
You should take you mind off things
No, I don't have to!
You desparately need to sort that out
No, I don't have to!
You must straighten that out again
No, I don't have to!

*Chorus*


I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and follow my own rules
I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and occaisionally eat a burger at four in the morning
I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and follow my own rules
I don't have to do anything except sleep, drink, breathe, and f***!
and send my taxes in on time



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback